Team

 

Daniel G Gensler, MS, CFP®
Founder/President
dan@genslergroup.com

Dan oversees the firm’s client relationships, Investment policy and financial planning services.
Read more»

 

Andy McNamara
Associate Wealth Advisor
andy@genslergroup.com

Andy McNamara is an Associate Wealth Advisor with The Gensler Group.
Read more»

 

Chaz Fahrner, CFP®, EA
Associate Wealth Advisor
chaz@genslergroup.com

Chaz Fahrner is an Associate Wealth Advisor with The Gensler Group.
Read more»

 

Lorie (Cook) Perry
Branch Operations Supervisor
lorie@genslergroup.com

Lorie oversees client services, office management and compliance.
Read more»

 

Tashia Twardy
Director of First Impressions
tashia@genslergroup.com

Tashia Twardy is our Director of First Impressions and she enjoys helping people.
Read more»

 

Karen Edgin
Accounting
karen@genslergroup.com

Karen is responsible for accounting, bookkeeping and payroll.
Read more»


 Strategic Partners

Mark McNary
Economic Consultant

Mark plays a dynamic role in portfolio construction and provides independent guidance on issues impacting the firm's portfolio management policies.
Read more»

Team

Contact Us

Fill out our form below to receive more information on how we can help you diversify your portfolio and simplify your assets.

Comments