Team


Daniel G Gensler, MS, CFP®
Founder/President
dan@genslergroup.com

Dan oversees the firm’s client relationships, Investment policy and financial planning services.
Read more»


Dan O’Sullivan
Wealth Advisor
dano@genslergroup.com

Dan O. enjoys people first and foremost. He works with his clients to ensure that they reach their financial goals and dreams.
Read more»


Candace Bahr, CDFA
Wealth Advisor
candace@genslergroup.com

Candace Bahr has three decades of experience in the financial services industry. She is an advocate of women and their financial independence.
Read more»



John Baranowski, MS, RICP
Wealth Advisor
john@genslergroup.com

For more than three decades, John has guided affluent clientele, providing investment counsel and disciplined portfolio management.
Read more»


Lorie Cook
Branch Operations Supervisor
lorie@genslergroup.com

Lorie oversees client services, office management and compliance.
Read more»


Denise Raines
Client Services Specialist
denise@genslergroup.com

Denise has a comprehensive knowledge of compliance, operations and client services.
Read more»


Jadi Christiansen
Marketing Specialist
jadi@genslergroup.com

Jadi is responsible for client communication, marketing and special events.
Read more»>



Jeff Rotherham, CFP®
Wealth Advisor
jeff@genslergroup.com

Jeff is a certified financial planner.
Read more»


Karen Edgin
Accounting
karen@genslergroup.com

Karen is responsible for accounting, bookkeeping and payroll.
Read more»


Wendy Carlson
Director of First Impressions
wendy@genslergroup.com

As Director of First Impressions, Wendy ensures that our clients have a great experience when they call or visit the office.
Read more»


Strategic Partners 

 

Mark McNary
Economic Consultant

Mark plays a dynamic role in portfolio construction and provides independent guidance on issues impacting the firm's portfolio management policies.
Read more»

Team

Contact Us

Fill out our form below to receive more information on how we can help you diversify your portfolio and simplify your assets.

Comments